NAVIGATE

Home
About Us
Sales
Service
Parts
Equipment
Contact
Privacy

 
     
 



 
     

Contact Us


Telephone:

(800) 432-6304  Toll Free
(407) 293-9317  Office

For Service call (407) 293-9317 and follow the phone prompts

Monday to Friday 7:00am to 5:00pm (EST)
Saturday 8:00am to 12:00 Noon (EST)

Sundays and Federal holidays please leave a message.  A customer representative will contact you within 24 hours of the first business day.

FAX:

(407) 290-2381  Office Fax
(407) 290-5095  Parts Fax

Snail Mail:

Send your inquiries to:

Industrial Engineering Co.
2501 North John Young Parkway
Orlando, Florida 32804
 

 

Email:

For product information or assistance:
info@theboilershop.us

For service inquiries or assistance:
info@theboilershop.us

For customer support or assistance:
info@theboilershop.us

We will respond to you within 24 hours, during regular business hours. All email correspondence is completely confidential. Industrial Engineering Co. customers may also call us at (407) 293-9317 to contact a service representative during regular business hours:

 

Staff Member Directory:

Mike Malone President mmalone@theboilershop.us Ext. 136
Alphabetical By First Name
Brenda Segrest Sales Coordinator bsegrest@theboilershop.us Ext. 126
John Slusarz Accounting Manager jslusarz@theboilershop.us Ext. 122
Kevin Coleman Outside Sales kcoleman@theboilershop.us Ext. 127
   Frank Baginski
 Inside Sales
 fbaginski@theboilershop.us  Ext. 140
   Larry Barker
 Field Supervisor
 lbarker@theboilershop.us  Ext. 137
   Robert Fulcher
 Service
 rfulcher@theboilershop.us  Ext. 133

Online Form:

Please send any specific information about your request so we can direct it to the appropriate people:

What kind of comment are you sending?

Complaint Problem Suggestion Praise

What aspect of our business do you want to comment on?

Other:

Enter your comments in the space provided below:

Tell us how to get in touch with you:

Name
E-mail
Tel
FAX
Please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter.